AWARDING times have been enjoyed at Maes Tegid.

Bala Town's end of season presentation event took place following the game versus Bangor City on Friday evening.

First up was players’ player of the year award, which was presented by Stephen Fisher and it was Mike Hayes who took the accolade.

Ruth Crump presented the supporters’ player of the year prize to club captain Chris Venables, while the committee’s player of the year award was presented by Arwel Lloyd Jones to Stuart Jones.

The club person of the year award was presented by Arwel Roberts and the joint winners here were John and Sion Roberts.

Lastly came the managers’ player of the year accolade and team boss Colin Caton made the presentation to Nathan Burke.

Bala Town congratulate all of the winners and the club wishes to thank everyone for attending and giving their loyal support this season.