LLANRHAEADR are the 2023 Tillwise Summer League champions.

Llyr Morris (2) and Matty Evans made sure Llanrhaeadr defeated second-placed Cefn 3-1 in a key Monday night showdown to make sure of the title.

Brychan Clwyd Edwards' hat-trick helped Henllan to defeat Llandyrnog 4-0.

Mathew Jones grabbed the other goal, while Nantglyn got the better of Clawddnewydd 4-2.

Geraint Jones netted twice for Nantglyn, with Arthur King and Robin Evans on target for Clawdd.

Keith Ainsworth, Matt Gilsenan and Tom Cummings gave Ysceifiog a 3-1 verdict at Rhewl (Ian Williams) and Llanfair (Tom Roberts and Shaun Davies) edged out Caerwys 2-1.

On Thursday evening, Sam Jones and Llyr Morris both netted hat-tricks in Llanrhaeadr's 12-1 success versus Trefnant.

Lewys Jones struck twice as Cefn recorded a 5-1 victory at Ysceifiog.

Other results: Rhewl 3 Nantglyn 1; Llanfair 2 Llangynhafal 0; Llandyrnog 4 Clawddnewydd 1; Caerwys 0 Henllan 6.

June 20: Nantglyn 6 Llangynhafal 3; Henllan 1 Llanrhaeadr 1; Caerwys 0 Cefn 4; Ysceifiog 1 Llanfair 3; Rhewl 2 Llandyrnog 3; Clawddnewydd 4 Trefnant 2.